Senior Leadership Team

Meet Our Senior Leadership

Our experienced leadership team provides the vision and guidance needed to achieve our mission.

Senior Management

Al Campbell, RN, MBA, FACHE
Al Campbell, MBA, FACHE, RN President

Email:
Al.Campbell@lahey.org
Matthew Hinkle MHA, BSN, RN
Matthew Hinkle MHA, BSN, RN Chief Operating Officer

Email:
Matthew.Hinkle@lahey.org
Dana Zitkovsky, MD
Dana Zitkovsky, MD Chief Medical Officer

Email:
Dana.I.Zitkovsky@lahey.org
Karen Keaney, MPAH, RN, ACHCE
Karen Keaney, MPAH, RN, ACHCE, NEA-BC Chief Nursing Officer & Vice President of Patient Care Services

Email:
Karen.E.Keaney@lahey.org
Matthew Woods, MHA
Matthew Woods, MHA Chief Financial Officer

Email:
Matthew.Woods@lahey.org
Denise Flynn, MFA
Denise Flynn, MFA Vice President of Philanthropy

Email:
Denise.L.Flynn@lahey.org
Catharine Robertson, MPH
Catharine Robertson, MPH Vice President of Ambulatory Services

Email:
Catharine.A.Robertson@lahey.org
Beth Taylor
Beth Taylor Executive Director of Human Resources

Our Board of Trustees

Winchester Hospital’s Board of Trustees offers visionary, critical guidance in support of our mission.

About Winchester Hospital

Winchester Hospital provides an extensive range of inpatient and outpatient services in a local community setting.